top of page
Search

Australian Afterpay Fashion Awards

Updated: Jun 15, 2022


Wow, what an experience. Feeling blessed to have been asked to be a Stylist on the #Artego Creative Team headed by Matthew Ashton for the AAFW 2022 in Sydney at the Carriageworks Venue.

Do you like this Model pictured? Awesome, she was just one of my girls I was lucky enough to get ready for the Amazing runway for the very talented Fashion Designer #KarlaSpetic.


I would personally like to thank Fernando Pelligrino, Sandra Artego, Deejay Pelli, Ina & Nello for all their support over the years I have been with Artego <3

PS,,, and my family for letting me go <3


https://aafw.com.au/


*www.invoguehair.com.au

*www.facebook.com/invoguehairdesigners

*https://www.instagram.com/invoguehairdesigners/

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Charity & Community

It has been our absolute pleasure over the past 7 years to help our local community where ever we can. We often get asked for donations...

Comments


bottom of page